A bit mad?

Holy shit, we wanted to tell you later when it was a bit quieter. We’ve only just found out but you can see Kirsten’s gone a bit mad.’

A bit mad? He must think I’m the mad one now as I collapse in tears, unable to contain myself. Months of trying to put all the grief behind me are undone in a few seconds. Mike hasn’t got a clue what’s hitting me and having failed to reach me through his words, kneels down besides me to give me one of his big brother hugs. How I’ve missed him and Kirsten.


Lost in your time

Novelist meets French rock star, prepare for the sparkles.

Leave a Reply

