Turn it back on

My heart skips a beat as I see his name, he’s already written several messages. I laugh as he chides me for having my mobile switched off, demanding that I turn it back on. My fantasy is truly alive. What now though?


Lost in your time

Novelist meets French rock star, prepare for the sparkles.


Rock star or husband – which would you choose?

Ah, the dangers of the internet! We’ve all been warned, but do we take notice?

When Natasha clicks on a link, her whole life is turned upside down. A flash from the past, a chance meeting with a gorgeous French rock star…

A chance to start over and forget the pain and misery from the last two years.

But can Natasha let go? Will she accept this new twist in her life?

Leave a Reply

