Nothing typical about this writer

Typical? What’s typical?

I’m probably the most untypical type person around. I don’t have a routine and I’m not exactly predictable. I’m sort of bohemian and quite flexible. This does not mean I’m unreliable though.

I was asked in this new interview what my typical writing day was like. You can read all about here, and more.

http://www.novelkicks.co.uk/advice/author-interviews-new/item/980-elle-amberley

How about you, do you have a routine?

I have now joined Tumblr and loving it. It allows me to spread my posts throughout the day. Magic! That way, I’m sort of always there to bug you, without bugging you too much hopefully since the posts don’t all come out at once.

Check it out, you can also submit a post if you like. And no, you don’t need a Tumblr account, but if you can’t resist and sign up, let me know, so I can follow you.

Here it is:

http://elleamberley.tumblr.com/

 [author_info]Elle Amberley writes novels, the result of far too much imagination and the constant scenarios playing in her head. She also writes short stories and features when she can’t stop herself reacting to events and news. Since she’s a little bit mad, or creative, she now also writes in French.[/author_info]

Don’t forget, Lost in your time is now out. Check out the links for my books on the right-hand side 🙂

Thanks for reading me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
4 thoughts on “Nothing typical about this writer

  1. Pingback: Nothing typical about this writer | Writing Journey | Scoop.it

  2. Pingback: Lost in your time | Elle Amberley Author

Leave a Reply

