19 thoughts on “What’s in a title?

  1. Having read previous posts on your old blog I can see where you’re coming from.
    You’re a very brave lady, much to be admired 🙂

  2. The most gorgeous hermit there ever was!
    Good on you Elle. I know how tough it’s been.
    It’s not the same as living it I grant you.
    You got a massive following and we all love you 🙂

  3. Lynda Bellingham? LOL, I’d definitely choose your book over hers. Didn’t even know she had one.
    Take care, looking forward to reading you.

  4. Truly the later titel intrigues me, I will definately have to read it. I guess it is because I have been hiding so much of me for so long, unbeknownest to most that the meaning goes deep.

    I am blessed to know you a little and am eager to read your book. Thank you

  5. Pingback: What’s in a title? | Writing Journey | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

