finding oneself

I am a paradox,full of contradictions.

I’m not a comformist but I’m certainly not seeking to be a rebel either.I just don’t do things or behave a certain way just because that is what is expected.

I don’t fit neatly into one category or any moulds.

I tend to be very opiniated and passionate but I do and like to listen to other people’s views or opinions.I cannot stand extremists though!

As a child I sometimes wished I could have fitted in a bit more(not always easy when your family is constantly on the move!)

What I have learned that it is ok to be different,we are not clones after all! We are all different ,some of us just a little more than others.

3 thoughts on “finding oneself

Leave a Reply

