Mr Drama Queen

So you were playing the drama queen
You really were not well though
But boy, do you enjoy milking it!
Look at me and still I go on!
And you did and one could hardly notice
Another dimension,
it’s a state of mind.
You were brilliant as ever
Still I worry
How will you cope?
Was so looking forward to the next
Going back to our special place
The city I never thought I’d go back to
You took me there last summer
And again in the Autumn
How things change
For now, cuddles and lemon tea
And I so love you too!
One thought on “Mr Drama Queen

Leave a Reply

